1.png

If you are in this section, it is because you have already completed your profile and are about to synchronize your accounts.

Click Save & sync whenever you are ready to sync your business listing. You can also sync now and re-sync once you update along the way. Save your information whenever you want to add or update more information later.

Once you hit the Sync button, we'll take care of the rest and share your information across all different channels out there!

This page will only be shown during onboarding. Later, if you wish to sync your data, go to the top right corner and hit Sync now or press auto-sync (if this is not selected already).

Schermafbeelding_2019-10-31_om_11.50.44.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.